Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aragosta Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

St. George

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Aragosta Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bert 19 days ago

Chateaubriand cut for one or two person

This was the best steak I have ever tasted. Everything served was delishes.

Roseanna 27 days ago

Aragosta Filet Mignon

My husband and I went to Aragosta for the first time for our anniversary and the food was amazing. We also tried the escargot, calamari and his entree was veal osso bucco(lamb was out); we also had desert, his was creme Brule and mine the apple strudel(?). Everything was amazing, though they were out for a couple things we really wanted and didn't offer a couple things listed on the online menu... though I understand with the current global situation things have had to be altered some. Can not wait to come here again and try even more(the colossal scallops, lobster ravioli, to name only a couple nummy things to try next).

Kate about 1 month ago

Steamed New Zealand Mussels

I had this and LOVED IT the broth is so yummy and the mussels were perfectly cooked.

Gstrutzel 3 months ago

Alaskan Salmon

Been going To Chef Imi over 13 years now From Leeds to Hurricane St George Ivins ALWAYS the Best Any Item Had Over 10 Items So far God Bless Imi Very Special man Carole & George Strutzel Love Him We Almost Always Bring guests Number One !!

Ra Nita 3 months ago

Escargot

Delicious!

Catherinezoltan 3 months ago

Lamb Osso Bucco

The best Lamb Osso Bucco ever! I love the new location! I don't expect to see glamour in Utah but this place is over the top! We celebrated three special occasions on one night. The perfect place to celebrate. Every dish was five stars! We all tasted each other's food. Everything was perfect. Lots of young couples there celebrating anniversaries or engagements. Also large family parties together. Older couples enjoying each other's company. Very private atmosphere. Five-star service. The perfect place to make good memories and to make other people happy. Truly special! Don't deny yourself the pleasure of dining at Aragosta!

Jean 4 months ago

Sparkling Wine, Roaderer

Perfect for cleaning your pallet before lunch or dinner.

Bobnvalwizz 4 months ago

Surf & Turf Platter for Two

Amazing food! Thank you

Kent 4 months ago

Surf & Turf Platter for Two

As always the food tonight was exceptional! I always leave a meal prepared by Chef Imre thinking how lucky we are to have him in St George, I highly recommend you try Aragosta's at your first opportunity!

Morgan 22 days ago

16 oz Bone in Ribeye

The food is amazing. What's even more amazing is the owners attention to his customers. He creates an experience that is unmatched! There is not another place like this in St. George... or anywhere

Kate about 1 month ago

Lobster Bisque

I had this and absolutely loved it! The flavors were great and i'm definitely getting it again.

Smith 2 months ago

Lobster Mac & Cheese

We loved the lobster Mac and cheese!! I crave it everyday since! Creamy, cooked really well not mushy at all. Absolutely Devine

Brent 3 months ago

Colossal Sea Scallops

Last night June 27, we enjoyed a very fine meal. The Colossal Scallops were cooked perfectly as was the Linguini Alfredo. Chef Imi is the best. And his restaurant is the best in St. George hands down. The new place is spacious, comfortable and with nice decor. Brent Holmes, St. George

Annette 3 months ago

Aragosta Filet Mignon

Cooked to perfection. Best restaurant in town. Love the personal service. Always go there for special occasion.

Jean 4 months ago

Lamb Osso Bucco

I had a glass of Roaderer,Sparkling Wine, to clean my pallet before lunch. Then an oaky, buttery, Ferrari-Carano Chardonnay with the Escargot & Mussels & Salad. Because the Salad had the thick taste of beautiful Balsamic on it, I would suggest no wine or a red with it. Then a heavy red Malbec with the main course. What a great meal. Please go try them. You will NOT be disappointed. 🍷🥂

Chadgrange 4 months ago

Lamb Osso Bucco

Sooooo good! Pull off the bone, fresh rosemary sprig was awesome. Great sauce. Loved it! Best Birthday dinner ever!

Miguelm 4 months ago

Filetto Gorgonzola

Best food in town. Definitely above and beyond than most upscale dining. Thank you chef for a great dinner as always.

Jordanngatikaura 4 months ago

Chilean Sea Bass

Absolutely fantastic meal. The best piece of fish I've ever had. Can't wait to come back



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA