Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aragosta Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brent 12 days ago

Colossal Sea Scallops

Last night June 27, we enjoyed a very fine meal. The Colossal Scallops were cooked perfectly as was the Linguini Alfredo. Chef Imi is the best. And his restaurant is the best in St. George hands down. The new place is spacious, comfortable and with nice decor. Brent Holmes, St. George

Jean about 1 month ago

Lamb Osso Bucco

I had a glass of Roaderer,Sparkling Wine, to clean my pallet before lunch. Then an oaky, buttery, Ferrari-Carano Chardonnay with the Escargot & Mussels & Salad. Because the Salad had the thick taste of beautiful Balsamic on it, I would suggest no wine or a red with it. Then a heavy red Malbec with the main course. What a great meal. Please go try them. You will NOT be disappointed. 🍷🥂

Bobnvalwizz about 1 month ago

Surf & Turf Platter for Two

Amazing food! Thank you

Kent about 2 months ago

Surf & Turf Platter for Two

As always the food tonight was exceptional! I always leave a meal prepared by Chef Imre thinking how lucky we are to have him in St George, I highly recommend you try Aragosta's at your first opportunity!

Catherinezoltan 27 days ago

Lamb Osso Bucco

The best Lamb Osso Bucco ever! I love the new location! I don't expect to see glamour in Utah but this place is over the top! We celebrated three special occasions on one night. The perfect place to celebrate. Every dish was five stars! We all tasted each other's food. Everything was perfect. Lots of young couples there celebrating anniversaries or engagements. Also large family parties together. Older couples enjoying each other's company. Very private atmosphere. Five-star service. The perfect place to make good memories and to make other people happy. Truly special! Don't deny yourself the pleasure of dining at Aragosta!

Chadgrange about 1 month ago

Lamb Osso Bucco

Sooooo good! Pull off the bone, fresh rosemary sprig was awesome. Great sauce. Loved it! Best Birthday dinner ever!

Miguelm about 1 month ago

Filetto Gorgonzola

Best food in town. Definitely above and beyond than most upscale dining. Thank you chef for a great dinner as always.

Jordanngatikaura about 2 months ago

Chilean Sea Bass

Absolutely fantastic meal. The best piece of fish I've ever had. Can't wait to come back



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA